The Teaching Excellence Awards

The Teaching Excellence Awards (TEA) are a distinct category of the Staff Merit and Achievement Awards, designed to highlight excellence in teaching and to recognise the diversity and quality of teaching taking place at Lincoln.

The TEA offers staff in a teaching role the opportunity to recognise colleagues whose hard work, innovation, and teaching excellence has particularly impressed or inspired them. The quality of nominations submitted this year was extremely high and we are pleased to announce that the following individuals from the School of Computer Science have been recognised for the award:

Derek Foster

Charles Fox

Chris Headleand

Yvonne James

Olivier Szymanezyk

Back To Top